Mahesh Narayan wins the Best Director award for his thriller film Malik

1. Priyanka Mohan wins Best Debut Actress (Tamil) award

Aishwarya Lakshmi wins the Best Actress award for Kanekaane

Hansika won the Decade of Excellence in South Indian Cinema Awards

Yogi Babu is Pleased to present the Best Performance of the Year award

Baburaj won the Best Actor in a Supporting Role award

Supporting Role Unnimaya Prasad wins Best Actor in a Supporting Role